Wild Thumper Robot Controller: getting started autonomously

I'm a beginner in coding and I'm trying my best to work with the sample code, but now I've come to an impass. Can someone tell me what I'm doing wrong with this? http://pastebin.com/cFscTs6d 

I'm getting the error:

Wild_Thumper_Controller_Prototype.ino: In function 'void I2Cmode()':

Wild_Thumper_Controller_Prototype:357: error: a function-definition is not allowed here before '{' token

Wild_Thumper_Controller_Prototype:386: error: expected `}' at end of input

I've probably done something very stupid but that's why I'm posting in the begginers forum.

For reference here's my IOpins and Constants:

#define LmotorA             3  // Left  motor H bridge, input A

#define LmotorB            11  // Left  motor H bridge, input B

#define RmotorA             5  // Right motor H bridge, input A

#define RmotorB             6  // Right motor H bridge, input B

#define RCleft              0  // Digital input 0

#define RCright             1  // Digital input 1

// #define S0                  2  // Servo output 00

// #define S1                  4  // Servo output 01

#define S2                  7  // Servo output 02

#define S3                  8  // Servo output 03

#define S4                  9  // Servo output 04

#define S5                 10  // Servo output 05

#define S6                 12  // Servo output 06

#define Battery             A0  // Analog input 00

#define RmotorC             A6  // Analog input 06

#define LmotorC             A7  // Analog input 07

#define Charger             13  // Low=ON High=OFF

---------------Constants-----------

//=================================== MODE OF COMMUNICATIONS 

#define Cmode                2     // Sets communication mode: 0=RC    1=Serial    2=I2C

#define Brate           115200     // Baud rate for serial communications

//=================================== RC MODE OPTIONS