How to control 30 servos with long cables? SSc32u

Hello. I’m a tech artist and I’m trying to make bigger installations. I am looking for help to be able to handle 30 mg996r servos at a great distance. As the picture shows, they would be long cables. I have calculated and they are 7 and 4 meters. I have done tests with ssc32u and with 7 long cable servos it starts to fail.

What do you think is the solution? use more ssc32u and distribute the amps? the supply i am using is a 600w atx with 5v just out connected to vs, vl and vl1 (no jumpers). another solution can be to feed the servos independently and from ssc only pwm?

I hope you can help me. Thank you

Image does not show up.

However, just based on the text of what you describe, a far better approach is to use a single long transmission cable from the host device to the SSC32U that is located near the servos, running multiple long lengths of servo cables. Or just use a BlueTooth Bee at each end, if the total distance is within 10 meters. If the total distance is greater then 10 meters, then use RF transeavers instead of a bluetooth connection.

Since the SSC32U is a small interface card, it can very easily be stashed and hidden within a base place or mounted in an out of the way location.