Connecting Bluetooth to starter bot (PicAxe)

I'm new to the bot thing, and just built the starter bot.

Can someone please tell me if this item could be (relatively) easy to connect and use with board I have?
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Bluetooth-Module-USB-6Pin-Serial-Port-Adapter-fr-Arduino-Self-Balance-Robot-/160701028772#vi-content

Please don't buy the last one, as if this can work, I need one! XD

Anyhow, I'm needing to have the robot go towards the direction it detects the bluetooth device from.
Is this a good idea to do it, or is there another cheap/effecient way to do so?

Thanks!
~Reidmere 

I think you are confused

Bluetooth is a communication system. It allows you to use your phone as a remote control, or return sensor data to your pc and a number of other uses, but it does not track or locate anything.
You might want to research using IR beacons if you want your robot to go to a location. There are a number of members here who have done this using LMR’s search page here are the results.

If you do want to buy a bluetooth module you can certainly find them cheaper than the one you linked to.

Thanks for the tips…Can

Thanks for the tips…

Can you refer to me a place to buy a cheaper module?
I really don’t know what to look for, so advice or examples there are great!

But on the last thing, I don’t think I’m confused on the locating thing:
I know there are apps for phones that allow them to detect how far it is from another bluetooth device.
So, wouldn’t I be able to have it move around with a similar program, to locate the source of the signal,
turning around if the signal weakens, going stright if it is decreasing?

In essence, I want it to be able to come to me.
Even if others are around, I want it to somehow zoom onto me, unless you have other suggestions there?
I figured running by the signal of the bluetooth range may be the best in a bigger or more crowded room.
However, I would need to try to keep it at least relatively concealed…